Donate
 

Meet Our Board Members...

 

Terry Cechin
President/COO/Founder
TCechin@DesiStrong.org

Laura Palada

CEO/Founder

LPalada@DesiStrong.org

Jessica McWhirter
Vice President
JMcWhirter@DesiStrong.org

Carley Cechin

Treasurer

CCechin@DesiStrong.org

Hannah Shaffer

Secretary

HShaffer@DesiStrong.org

 

Olivia Sale

Family Advocate

OSale@DesiStrong.org

Heather Heavlin

Community Resource Advocate

HHeavlin@DesiStrong.org

 Meryl Brandt Walder
Foundation Development
MWalder@DesiStrong.org

Melissa Neiderman

Advisory Chair

MNeiderman@DesiStrong.org

thumbnail_IMG_6928.jpg

Meet Our Foundation Chairs...