©2017 Desi Strong Foundation.  Powered by LG-Graphix

760.679.DESI

info@desistrong.org

P.O. Box 10834 - Palm Desert, CA 92255

Qualified Non-Profit Section 501(c)3 organization

FEIN 81-2254570.

Meet Our Board Members...

 

Terry Cechin
President/COO/Founder
TCechin@DesiStrong.org

Laura Palada

CEO/Founder

LPalada@DesiStrong.org

Jessica McWhirter
Vice President
JMcWhirter@DesiStrong.org

Carley Cechin

Treasurer

CCechin@DesiStrong.org

Michelle Portuondo

Secretary

MPortuondo@DesiStrong.org

 

Olivia Sale

Family Advocate

OSale@DesiStrong.org

Josh Salas

Sergeant at Arms

JSalas@DesiStrong.org

Heather Heavlin

Community Resource Advocate

HHeavlin@DesiStrong.org

Josh Dunn
Creative Design Chair
design@DesiStrong.org

 

Sandy Dunn

Inter-District Liaison

SDunn@DesiStrong.org

 Meryl Brandt Walder
Foundation Development
MWalder@DesiStrong.org

Melissa Neiderman

Advisory Chair

MNeiderman@DesiStrong.org

Meet Our Foundation Chairs...